Contact

HEAD OFFICE

Editec International Pte Ltd
61 Tai Seng Avenue, #05-01 Crescendas Print Media Hub, Singapore 534169
Tel: +65 6282 8456 • Fax: +65 6282 8039
E-mail: info@apb-news.com


PUBLISHING

Publisher / Editorial Director
Andrew Yeo
E-mail: -andrew@editecintl.com-


EDITORIAL

Managing Editor
Shawn Liew
E-mail: -shawn@editecintl.com-

Contributing Editor (Technology)
Karl K Rossiter
E-mail: -karl@editecintl.com-

Reporter
Josephine Tan
E-mail: -josephine@editecintl.com-

Correspondents
• India
Shirish Nadkarni
Email: -shinads@yahoo.co.uk-

• USA
Mike Feazel
E-mail: -mfeazel@gmail.com-


MARKETING

Director – Sales & Marketing
Jessie Tan
E-mail: -jessie@editecintl.com-

Manager – Sales & Marketing
Lynn Chee
E-mail: -lynn@editecintl.com-


CIRCULATION & PROMOTIONS

Executive – Circulation & Promotions
Jared Han
E-mail: -jared@editecintl.com-


PRODUCTION

Production Editor
Zuraini Ridzwan
E-mail: -zuraini@editecintl.com-

Junior Sub-editor
Genevieve Chan
E-mail: -genevieve@editecintl.com-

Senior Multimedia Designer
Raymund Jaudian
E-mail: -raymund@editecintl.com-

Ad / Office Administrator
Irene Lok
E-mail: -irene@editecintl.com-

Accounts Manager
Tan Hui Min
E-mail: -huimin@editecintl.com-


MEDIA REPRESENTATIVES

• China
Yang Ou
E-mail: -yangou@bbes.com.cn-
Tel: +86-10-6482 3808-106
Fax: +86-10-6482 3670

• Japan
Mikio Tsuchiya
E-mail: -mikio.tsuchiya@worldmedia.jp-
Tel/Fax: +81-45-891-1852

• USA & Canada
Gary L Rhodes
E-mail: -sedorusa@optonline.net-
Tel: 1-631-274-9530
Fax: 1-631-667-2871

Contact Form