Editec International Pte Ltd
61 Tai Seng Avenue, #05-01 Crescendas Print Media Hub, Singapore 534169
Tel: +65 6282 8456 • Fax: +65 6282 8039
E-mail: info@apb-news.com
PUBLISHING
Publisher / Editorial Director
Andrew Yeo
andrew@editecintl.com
EDITORIAL
Managing Editor
Shawn Liew
shawn@editecintl.com
Online Editor
Millette Burgos
millette@editecintl.com
Contributing Editor (Technology)
Karl K Rossiter
karl@editecintl.com
Senior Reporter
Josephine Tan
josephine@editecintl.com
Correspondents
  • India
    Shirish Nadkarni
    shinads@yahoo.co.uk
  • USA
    Mike Feazel
    mfeazel@gmail.com
MARKETING
Director – Sales & Marketing
Jessie Tan
jessie@editecintl.com
Manager – Sales & Marketing
Lynn Chee
lynn@editecintl.com
CIRCULATION & PROMOTIONS
Lynn Chee
lynn@editecintl.com
PRODUCTION
Production Editor
Zuraini Ridzwan
zuraini@editecintl.com
Sub-editor
Genevieve Chan
genevieve@editecintl.com
Senior Multimedia Designer
Raymund Jaudian
raymund@editecintl.com
Multimedia Designer
Waldomar Lagmay Zuniga
waldomar@editecintl.com
Ad / Office Administrator
Irene Lok
irene@editecintl.com
Accounts Manager
Tan Hui Min
huimin@editecintl.com
MEDIA REPRESENTATIVES

Contact us